Home | Select Chart | GBP VUV Chart


British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rate: 148.456595 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu since yesterday: 0.54569100000001

Maximum GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 151.021191

Minimum GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 145.555766

Average GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 148.3114011

Go to the British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to VUV Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.910904
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.848774
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.818373
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.701388
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 145.555766
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 145.626697
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.603015
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 148.344539
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 148.273378
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 149.059626
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 149.448595
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.501939
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.925452
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 149.132914
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to VUV = 149.070492

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn