Home | Select Chart | GBP VUV Chart


British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rate: 148.162012 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu since yesterday: -0.512283

Maximum GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 150.954002

Minimum GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 145.126558

Average GBP VUV exchange rate in the past 30 days: 147.55349556667

Go to the British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to Vanuatu Vatu
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to VUV = 148.674295
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.14206
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to VUV = 147.577793
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.944097
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to VUV = 146.947417
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to VUV = 145.373565

GBP VUV 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 147.577793

GBP VUV (Saturday): 146.944097

GBP VUV 2019-02-15 (Friday): 146.947417

GBP VUV 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 145.373565

GBP VUV 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 147.31789

GBP VUV 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 147.278711

GBP VUV 2019-02-11 (Monday): 147.100483

GBP VUV 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 147.16012