Home | Select Chart | GBP XCD Chart


British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rate: 3.488961 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar since yesterday: 0.0017670000000001

Maximum GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.570376

Minimum GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.487194

Average GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.5276139666667

Go to the British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to XCD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.487194
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.496455
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.50812
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.511163
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.512221
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.512221
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.511404
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.523717
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.525361
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.540626
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.53584
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.535079
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.535748
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.528249
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.539674

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn