Home | Select Chart | GBP XCD Chart


British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rate: 3.526476 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar since yesterday: -0.0030619999999999

Maximum GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.569512

Minimum GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.458622

Average GBP XCD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.5148265666667

Go to the British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date British Pound to East Caribbean Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.529538
Monday 18 February 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.492524
Sunday 17 February 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.487679
Saturday 16 February 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.485226
Friday 15 February 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.485226
Thursday 14 February 20191 GBP to XCD = 3.458622

GBP XCD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 3.487679

GBP XCD (Saturday): 3.485226

GBP XCD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 3.485226

GBP XCD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 3.458622

GBP XCD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 3.47418

GBP XCD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 3.484036

GBP XCD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 3.476353

GBP XCD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 3.496048