Home | Select Chart | GBP ZMW Chart


British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rate: 16.253685 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rates History

Actual change in British Pound to Zambia Kwacha since yesterday: 0.092280000000002

Maximum GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 16.36619

Minimum GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.71387

Average GBP ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 15.956074833333

Go to the British Pound to Zambia Kwacha Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 GBP to ZMW Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date British Pound to Zambia Kwacha
Wednesday 24 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.161405
Tuesday 23 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.981841
Monday 22 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.94753
Sunday 21 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.972422
Saturday 20 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.977271
Friday 19 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.977271
Thursday 18 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.948841
Wednesday 17 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.008737
Tuesday 16 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.014851
Monday 15 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.244006
Sunday 14 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.364663
Saturday 13 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.361176
Friday 12 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 16.36619
Thursday 11 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.995331
Wednesday 10 April 20191 GBP to ZMW = 15.861001

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn