Home | Select Chart | IDR BBD Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.000142 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum IDR BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000143

Minimum IDR BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000139

Average IDR BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0001411

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 IDR to BBD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Barbadian Dollar
Monday 22 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000142
Sunday 21 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000143
Saturday 20 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000143
Friday 19 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000143
Thursday 18 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000143
Wednesday 17 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000142
Tuesday 16 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141
Monday 15 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141
Sunday 14 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141
Saturday 13 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141
Friday 12 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141
Thursday 11 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000142
Wednesday 10 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141
Tuesday 09 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000142
Monday 08 April 20191 IDR to BBD = 0.000141

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn