Home | Select Chart | IDR BMD Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rate: 7.1079268E-5 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Bermudan Dollar since yesterday: -4.0420000000036E-9

Maximum IDR BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.1232682E-5

Minimum IDR BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.9686411E-5

Average IDR BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.06520383E-5

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Bermudan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 IDR to BMD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Bermudan Dollar
Monday 22 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.108331E-5
Sunday 21 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.1209855E-5
Saturday 20 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.1232682E-5
Friday 19 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.1232682E-5
Thursday 18 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.1209855E-5
Wednesday 17 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0997515E-5
Tuesday 16 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0992475E-5
Monday 15 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0628951E-5
Sunday 14 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0957213E-5
Saturday 13 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0957213E-5
Friday 12 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0846617E-5
Thursday 11 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0696359E-5
Wednesday 10 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0501974E-5
Tuesday 09 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0706357E-5
Monday 08 April 20191 IDR to BMD = 7.0432455E-5

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn