Home | Select Chart | IDR BTN Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate: 0.004934 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Bhutanese Ngultrum since yesterday: 2.0000000000003E-6

Maximum IDR BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.004942

Minimum IDR BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.004812

Average IDR BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0048917

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 IDR to BTN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Monday 22 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004932
Sunday 21 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004941
Saturday 20 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004942
Friday 19 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004942
Thursday 18 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004941
Wednesday 17 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004926
Tuesday 16 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004926
Monday 15 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.0049
Sunday 14 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004913
Saturday 13 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004913
Friday 12 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004905
Thursday 11 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004895
Wednesday 10 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004882
Tuesday 09 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004898
Monday 08 April 20191 IDR to BTN = 0.004902

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn