Home | Select Chart | IDR BYR Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate: 1.392936 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Belarusian Ruble since yesterday: -0.00029699999999999

Maximum IDR BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.396161

Minimum IDR BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.365854

Average IDR BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.3847798666667

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Belarusian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 IDR to BYR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Belarusian Ruble
Monday 22 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.393233
Sunday 21 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.395713
Saturday 20 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.396161
Friday 19 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.396161
Thursday 18 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.395713
Wednesday 17 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.391551
Tuesday 16 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.391453
Monday 15 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.384327
Sunday 14 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.390761
Saturday 13 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.390761
Friday 12 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.388594
Thursday 11 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.385649
Wednesday 10 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.381839
Tuesday 09 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.385845
Monday 08 April 20191 IDR to BYR = 1.380476

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn