Home | Select Chart | IDR NPR Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rate: 0.007908 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Nepalese Rupee since yesterday: -1.1000000000001E-5

Maximum IDR NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.007941

Minimum IDR NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.007682

Average IDR NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0078288666666667

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 IDR to NPR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Nepalese Rupee
Monday 22 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007919
Sunday 21 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007938
Saturday 20 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007941
Friday 19 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007941
Thursday 18 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007927
Wednesday 17 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007887
Tuesday 16 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007903
Monday 15 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007841
Sunday 14 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.00786
Saturday 13 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.00786
Friday 12 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007849
Thursday 11 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007808
Wednesday 10 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007811
Tuesday 09 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007843
Monday 08 April 20191 IDR to NPR = 0.007848

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn