Home | Select Chart | IDR PEN Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rate: 0.000237 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Peruvian Nuevo Sol since yesterday: 0

Maximum IDR PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000239

Minimum IDR PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000233

Average IDR PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.00023696666666667

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Friday 15 February 20191 IDR to PEN = 0.000237
Thursday 14 February 20191 IDR to PEN = 0.000237
Wednesday 13 February 20191 IDR to PEN = 0.000236
Tuesday 12 February 20191 IDR to PEN = 0.000238
Monday 11 February 20191 IDR to PEN = 0.000237
Sunday 10 February 20191 IDR to PEN = 0.000238

IDR PEN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.000236

IDR PEN (Tuesday): 0.000238

IDR PEN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.000237

IDR PEN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.000238

IDR PEN 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.000237

IDR PEN 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.000237

IDR PEN 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.000238

IDR PEN 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.000239

Other services:

World Weather