Home | Select Chart | IDR YER Chart


Indonesian Rupiah to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate: 0.017791 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Indonesian Rupiah to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Indonesian Rupiah to Yemeni Rial since yesterday: -4.9999999999981E-6

Maximum IDR YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.017833

Minimum IDR YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.017446

Average IDR YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.017686433333333

Go to the Indonesian Rupiah to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 IDR to YER Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Indonesian Rupiah to Yemeni Rial
Monday 22 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017796
Sunday 21 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017827
Saturday 20 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017833
Friday 19 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017833
Thursday 18 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017822
Wednesday 17 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017774
Tuesday 16 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.01777
Monday 15 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017675
Sunday 14 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017764
Saturday 13 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017764
Friday 12 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017736
Thursday 11 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.0177
Wednesday 10 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.01765
Tuesday 09 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017701
Monday 08 April 20191 IDR to YER = 0.017629

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn