Home | Select Chart | LVL AOA Chart


Latvian Lats to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rate: 519.421432 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Angolan Kwanza since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 519.421577

Minimum LVL AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 512.843152

Average LVL AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 515.61227236667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Angolan Kwanza Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Angolan Kwanza
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to AOA = 519.421432
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to AOA = 519.421577
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to AOA = 517.69327
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to AOA = 517.692935
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to AOA = 517.693599
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to AOA = 517.693148

LVL AOA 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 517.69327

LVL AOA (Tuesday): 517.692935

LVL AOA 2019-02-11 (Monday): 517.693599

LVL AOA 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 517.693148

LVL AOA 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 517.692958

LVL AOA 2019-02-08 (Friday): 517.692958

LVL AOA 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 517.693389

LVL AOA 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 517.693137

Other services:

World Weather