Home | Select Chart | LVL ARS Chart


Latvian Lats to Argentine Peso Exchange Rate: 63.816587 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Argentine Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Argentine Peso since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL ARS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 63.816587

Minimum LVL ARS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 61.310348

Average LVL ARS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62.1110477

Go to the Latvian Lats to Argentine Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Argentine Peso
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to ARS = 63.816587
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to ARS = 63.13709
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to ARS = 63.107308
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to ARS = 62.756787
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to ARS = 62.715592
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to ARS = 62.558446

LVL ARS 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 63.107308

LVL ARS (Tuesday): 62.756787

LVL ARS 2019-02-11 (Monday): 62.715592

LVL ARS 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 62.558446

LVL ARS 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 62.494033

LVL ARS 2019-02-08 (Friday): 62.494033

LVL ARS 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 62.522151

LVL ARS 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 62.029438

Other services:

World Weather