Home | Select Chart | LVL BDT Chart


Latvian Lats to Bangladeshi Taka Exchange Rate: 138.921101 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Bangladeshi Taka Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Bangladeshi Taka since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL BDT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 139.253316

Minimum LVL BDT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 137.822494

Average LVL BDT exchange rate in the past 30 days: 138.5649971

Go to the Latvian Lats to Bangladeshi Taka Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Bangladeshi Taka
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to BDT = 138.921101
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to BDT = 138.901355
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to BDT = 138.778913
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to BDT = 138.815271
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to BDT = 138.711236
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to BDT = 138.649973

LVL BDT 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 138.778913

LVL BDT (Tuesday): 138.815271

LVL BDT 2019-02-11 (Monday): 138.711236

LVL BDT 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 138.649973

LVL BDT 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 138.649977

LVL BDT 2019-02-08 (Friday): 138.600382

LVL BDT 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 138.709462

LVL BDT 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 138.73265

Other services:

World Weather