Home | Select Chart | LVL BTN Chart


Latvian Lats to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate: 114.701913 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Bhutanese Ngultrum since yesterday: 1.0000000116861E-6

Maximum LVL BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 115.056347

Minimum LVL BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 113.130101

Average LVL BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 114.46020246667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to BTN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701912
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701897
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701837
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701837
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701784
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701779
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701887
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.701822
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.459607
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.459584
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.468737
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.468757
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.468908
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 114.525181
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to BTN = 115.056347

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn