Home | Select Chart | LVL DOP Chart


Latvian Lats to Dominican Peso Exchange Rate: 83.78301 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Dominican Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Dominican Peso since yesterday: 0.090067000000005

Maximum LVL DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 83.821841

Minimum LVL DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 83.49695

Average LVL DOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 83.725876633333

Go to the Latvian Lats to Dominican Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to DOP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Dominican Peso
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692943
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692878
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692913
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692913
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692752
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692894
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.725963
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.725886
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.496973
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.49695
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.800954
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.821841
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.676452
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.692895
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to DOP = 83.709459

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn