Home | Select Chart | LVL ETB Chart


Latvian Lats to Ethiopian Birr Exchange Rate: 47.2877 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Ethiopian Birr Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Ethiopian Birr since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.289554

Minimum LVL ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 46.558004

Average LVL ETB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.082180466667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Ethiopian Birr Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Ethiopian Birr
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to ETB = 47.2877
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to ETB = 47.287184
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to ETB = 47.248745
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to ETB = 47.248464
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to ETB = 47.289554
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to ETB = 46.926705

LVL ETB 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 47.248745

LVL ETB (Tuesday): 47.248464

LVL ETB 2019-02-11 (Monday): 47.289554

LVL ETB 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 46.926705

LVL ETB 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 46.926689

LVL ETB 2019-02-08 (Friday): 47.215813

LVL ETB 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 47.19893

LVL ETB 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 47.132369

Other services:

World Weather