Home | Select Chart | LVL HTG Chart


Latvian Lats to Haitian Gourde Exchange Rate: 136.70309 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Haitian Gourde Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Haitian Gourde since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 137.283607

Minimum LVL HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 128.890477

Average LVL HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 131.70574376667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Haitian Gourde Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Haitian Gourde
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to HTG = 136.70309
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to HTG = 137.283607
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to HTG = 136.917632
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to HTG = 137.127347
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to HTG = 136.472789
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to HTG = 136.779377

LVL HTG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 136.917632

LVL HTG (Tuesday): 137.127347

LVL HTG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 136.472789

LVL HTG 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 136.779377

LVL HTG 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 136.779329

LVL HTG 2019-02-08 (Friday): 136.730619

LVL HTG 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 135.34611

LVL HTG 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 129.750002

Other services:

World Weather