Home | Select Chart | LVL JMD Chart


Latvian Lats to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rate: 223.743878 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Jamaican Dollar since yesterday: 0.062420000000003

Maximum LVL JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 225.744009

Minimum LVL JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 213.444323

Average LVL JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 221.63838983333

Go to the Latvian Lats to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to JMD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Jamaican Dollar
Sunday 19 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 223.681458
Saturday 18 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 223.683182
Friday 17 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 223.683182
Thursday 16 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 224.07322
Wednesday 15 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 224.288335
Tuesday 14 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 224.20653
Monday 13 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 225.726921
Sunday 12 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 225.742841
Saturday 11 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 225.744009
Friday 10 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 225.744009
Thursday 09 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 223.147795
Wednesday 08 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 223.197063
Tuesday 07 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 222.139609
Monday 06 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 222.438066
Sunday 05 May 20191 LVL to JMD = 222.735593

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn