Home | Select Chart | LVL LRD Chart


Latvian Lats to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rate: 276.083307 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Liberian Dollar since yesterday: -0.00017900000000282

Maximum LVL LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 276.083486

Minimum LVL LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 268.436925

Average LVL LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 271.55690533333

Go to the Latvian Lats to Liberian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to LRD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Liberian Dollar
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 276.083486
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 275.930111
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 275.92399
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 275.92399
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 274.512999
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 274.429578
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 274.4295
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 272.444971
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 272.363224
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 272.364018
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 272.364018
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 272.156877
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 271.951393
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 271.123446
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to LRD = 271.123264

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn