Home | Select Chart | LVL MRO Chart


Latvian Lats to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rate: 590.190127 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Mauritanian Ouguiya since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 590.190571

Minimum LVL MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 590.189071

Average LVL MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 590.18997946667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Mauritanian Ouguiya Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Mauritanian Ouguiya
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to MRO = 590.190127
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to MRO = 590.190248
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to MRO = 590.189676
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to MRO = 590.189071
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to MRO = 590.190548
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to MRO = 590.190143

LVL MRO 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 590.189676

LVL MRO (Tuesday): 590.189071

LVL MRO 2019-02-11 (Monday): 590.190548

LVL MRO 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 590.190143

LVL MRO 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 590.190127

LVL MRO 2019-02-08 (Friday): 590.190127

LVL MRO 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 590.189404

LVL MRO 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 590.189876

Other services:

World Weather