Home | Select Chart | LVL NPR Chart


Latvian Lats to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rate: 183.917913 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Nepalese Rupee since yesterday: -0.244551

Maximum LVL NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 184.289776

Minimum LVL NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 181.471448

Average LVL NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 183.18496033333

Go to the Latvian Lats to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to NPR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Nepalese Rupee
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.162464
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.289776
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.289646
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.289646
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.033431
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.65338
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.025209
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.520561
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.132408
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.132411
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.148943
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 182.595051
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.149199
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 183.380304
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to NPR = 184.215155

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn