Home | Select Chart | LVL PAB Chart


Latvian Lats to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rate: 1.652499 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Panamanian Balboa Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Panamanian Balboa since yesterday: -0.0021170000000001

Maximum LVL PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.662204

Minimum LVL PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.650068

Average LVL PAB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.6546380333333

Go to the Latvian Lats to Panamanian Balboa Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to PAB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Panamanian Balboa
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.654616
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.655756
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.655754
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.655754
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.65311
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.65344
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.653441
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.655755
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.652391
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.65239
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.656746
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.656962
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.653442
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.652779
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to PAB = 1.654102

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn