Home | Select Chart | LVL THB Chart


Latvian Lats to Thai Baht Exchange Rate: 52.751707 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Thai Baht Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Thai Baht since yesterday: 0.010768000000006

Maximum LVL THB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52.799683

Minimum LVL THB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52.141575

Average LVL THB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52.5445786

Go to the Latvian Lats to Thai Baht Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to THB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Thai Baht
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.740939
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.620105
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.619512
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.619512
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.569213
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.555952
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.631891
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.56906
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.505244
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.412863
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.412863
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.673973
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.48908
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.521694
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to THB = 52.698843

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn