Home | Select Chart | LVL TWD Chart


Latvian Lats to New Taiwan Dollar Exchange Rate: 50.992773 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to New Taiwan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to New Taiwan Dollar since yesterday: -0.016458

Maximum LVL TWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 51.055499

Minimum LVL TWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 50.880374

Average LVL TWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 50.983021533333

Go to the Latvian Lats to New Taiwan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to TWD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to New Taiwan Dollar
Monday 22 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 51.009231
Sunday 21 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.954731
Saturday 20 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.953094
Friday 19 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.953094
Thursday 18 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.976225
Wednesday 17 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.880374
Tuesday 16 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 51.027441
Monday 15 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 51.032447
Sunday 14 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.992779
Saturday 13 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.992771
Friday 12 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.992771
Thursday 11 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 51.029129
Wednesday 10 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.985346
Tuesday 09 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.971266
Monday 08 April 20191 LVL to TWD = 50.985291

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn