Home | Select Chart | LVL UYU Chart


Latvian Lats to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rate: 53.911199 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Uruguayan Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Uruguayan Peso since yesterday: 0

Maximum LVL UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 54.07886

Minimum LVL UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 53.678325

Average LVL UYU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 53.894757666667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Uruguayan Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Uruguayan Peso
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to UYU = 53.911199
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to UYU = 53.877405
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to UYU = 53.960751
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to UYU = 53.877934
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to UYU = 53.911026
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to UYU = 53.855225

LVL UYU 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 53.960751

LVL UYU (Tuesday): 53.877934

LVL UYU 2019-02-11 (Monday): 53.911026

LVL UYU 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 53.855225

LVL UYU 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 53.855217

LVL UYU 2019-02-08 (Friday): 53.845071

LVL UYU 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 53.727255

LVL UYU 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 53.71171

Other services:

World Weather