Home | Select Chart | LVL WST Chart


Latvian Lats to Samoan Tala Exchange Rate: 4.365383 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Samoan Tala Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Samoan Tala since yesterday: 0.00017899999999926

Maximum LVL WST exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.39445

Minimum LVL WST exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.259419

Average LVL WST exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4.3243959

Go to the Latvian Lats to Samoan Tala Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Latvian Lats to Samoan Tala
Friday 15 February 20191 LVL to WST = 4.365204
Thursday 14 February 20191 LVL to WST = 4.332168
Wednesday 13 February 20191 LVL to WST = 4.320481
Tuesday 12 February 20191 LVL to WST = 4.326398
Monday 11 February 20191 LVL to WST = 4.326594
Sunday 10 February 20191 LVL to WST = 4.341532

LVL WST 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 4.320481

LVL WST (Tuesday): 4.326398

LVL WST 2019-02-11 (Monday): 4.326594

LVL WST 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 4.341532

LVL WST 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 4.367747

LVL WST 2019-02-08 (Friday): 4.365095

LVL WST 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 4.298679

LVL WST 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 4.298372

Other services:

World Weather