Home | Select Chart | LVL XAU Chart


Latvian Lats to Gold Exchange Rate: 0.001295 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Latvian Lats to Gold Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Latvian Lats to Gold since yesterday: 9.9999999999992E-7

Maximum LVL XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.001301

Minimum LVL XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.00127

Average LVL XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0012893666666667

Go to the Latvian Lats to Gold Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

View Book Flights Hotels Cars.

Please Select Language:

1 LVL to XAU Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Latvian Lats to Gold
Sunday 19 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001294
Saturday 18 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001294
Friday 17 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001294
Thursday 16 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001286
Wednesday 15 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001275
Tuesday 14 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001274
Monday 13 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.00127
Sunday 12 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001284
Saturday 11 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001286
Friday 10 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001286
Thursday 09 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001288
Wednesday 08 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.00129
Tuesday 07 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001287
Monday 06 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001289
Sunday 05 May 20191 LVL to XAU = 0.001287

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn