Home | Select Chart | MOP EUR Chart


Macanese Pataca to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.109537 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Macanese Pataca to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Macanese Pataca to Euro since yesterday: 0

Maximum MOP EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.109763

Minimum MOP EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.107706

Average MOP EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.1087673

Go to the Macanese Pataca to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Macanese Pataca to Euro
Friday 15 February 20191 MOP to EUR = 0.109537
Thursday 14 February 20191 MOP to EUR = 0.109508
Wednesday 13 February 20191 MOP to EUR = 0.109763
Tuesday 12 February 20191 MOP to EUR = 0.109163
Monday 11 February 20191 MOP to EUR = 0.109684
Sunday 10 February 20191 MOP to EUR = 0.109232

MOP EUR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.109763

MOP EUR (Tuesday): 0.109163

MOP EUR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.109684

MOP EUR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.109232

MOP EUR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.10912

MOP EUR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.109159

MOP EUR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.109157

MOP EUR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.108891

Other services:

World Weather