Home | Select Chart | MYR EUR Chart


Malaysian Ringgit to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.216729 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Malaysian Ringgit to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Malaysian Ringgit to Euro since yesterday: 0

Maximum MYR EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.218279

Minimum MYR EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.212305

Average MYR EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.21444243333333

Go to the Malaysian Ringgit to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Malaysian Ringgit to Euro
Friday 15 February 20191 MYR to EUR = 0.216729
Thursday 14 February 20191 MYR to EUR = 0.217266
Wednesday 13 February 20191 MYR to EUR = 0.218279
Tuesday 12 February 20191 MYR to EUR = 0.216644
Monday 11 February 20191 MYR to EUR = 0.217712
Sunday 10 February 20191 MYR to EUR = 0.217055

MYR EUR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.218279

MYR EUR (Tuesday): 0.216644

MYR EUR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.217712

MYR EUR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.217055

MYR EUR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.216804

MYR EUR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.216804

MYR EUR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.216565

MYR EUR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.215284

Other services:

World Weather