Home | Select Chart | NGN EUR Chart


Nigerian Naira to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.002449 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Nigerian Naira to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Nigerian Naira to Euro since yesterday: 0

Maximum NGN EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.002456

Minimum NGN EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.002405

Average NGN EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0024295333333333

Go to the Nigerian Naira to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Nigerian Naira to Euro
Friday 15 February 20191 NGN to EUR = 0.002449
Thursday 14 February 20191 NGN to EUR = 0.002449
Wednesday 13 February 20191 NGN to EUR = 0.002456
Tuesday 12 February 20191 NGN to EUR = 0.002441
Monday 11 February 20191 NGN to EUR = 0.002456
Sunday 10 February 20191 NGN to EUR = 0.002446

NGN EUR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.002456

NGN EUR (Tuesday): 0.002441

NGN EUR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.002456

NGN EUR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.002446

NGN EUR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.002444

NGN EUR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.002444

NGN EUR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.002443

NGN EUR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.002437

Other services:

World Weather