Home | Select Chart | PKR BIF Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Burundian Franc Exchange Rate: 12.841927 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Burundian Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Burundian Franc since yesterday: -0.035527

Maximum PKR BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.208296

Minimum PKR BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.877448

Average PKR BIF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.082200766667

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Burundian Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 PKR to BIF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Pakistani Rupee to Burundian Franc
Sunday 24 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 12.877454
Saturday 23 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 12.877448
Friday 22 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.114895
Thursday 21 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.06581
Wednesday 20 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.076201
Tuesday 19 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.140939
Monday 18 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 12.889446
Sunday 17 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.152638
Saturday 16 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.152568
Friday 15 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.152568
Thursday 14 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.095268
Wednesday 13 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.144612
Tuesday 12 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.090257
Monday 11 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 13.096217
Sunday 10 March 20191 PKR to BIF = 12.912617

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn