Home | Select Chart | PKR DKK Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Danish Krone Exchange Rate: 0.04746 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Danish Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Danish Krone since yesterday: 0

Maximum PKR DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.047559

Minimum PKR DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.046744

Average PKR DKK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.047156233333333

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Danish Krone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Pakistani Rupee to Danish Krone
Friday 15 February 20191 PKR to DKK = 0.04746
Thursday 14 February 20191 PKR to DKK = 0.047431
Wednesday 13 February 20191 PKR to DKK = 0.047346
Tuesday 12 February 20191 PKR to DKK = 0.047334
Monday 11 February 20191 PKR to DKK = 0.047559
Sunday 10 February 20191 PKR to DKK = 0.047195

PKR DKK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.047346

PKR DKK (Tuesday): 0.047334

PKR DKK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.047559

PKR DKK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.047195

PKR DKK 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.047201

PKR DKK 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.047491

PKR DKK 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.047422

PKR DKK 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.047331

Other services:

World Weather