Home | Select Chart | PKR FJD Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.0152 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Fijian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum PKR FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.015404

Minimum PKR FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.01517

Average PKR FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0152733

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Fijian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 PKR to FJD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Pakistani Rupee to Fijian Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.0152
Friday 22 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015217
Thursday 21 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015179
Wednesday 20 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.01517
Tuesday 19 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015287
Monday 18 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015181
Sunday 17 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015404
Saturday 16 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015404
Friday 15 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015404
Thursday 14 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015275
Wednesday 13 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015297
Tuesday 12 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015244
Monday 11 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015285
Sunday 10 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015334
Saturday 09 March 20191 PKR to FJD = 0.015285

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn