Home | Select Chart | PKR HTG Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Haitian Gourde Exchange Rate: 0.594252 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Haitian Gourde Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Haitian Gourde since yesterday: 0

Maximum PKR HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.596349

Minimum PKR HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.558462

Average PKR HTG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.5725342

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Haitian Gourde Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Pakistani Rupee to Haitian Gourde
Friday 15 February 20191 PKR to HTG = 0.594252
Thursday 14 February 20191 PKR to HTG = 0.596349
Wednesday 13 February 20191 PKR to HTG = 0.59199
Tuesday 12 February 20191 PKR to HTG = 0.596316
Monday 11 February 20191 PKR to HTG = 0.593358
Sunday 10 February 20191 PKR to HTG = 0.592456

PKR HTG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.59199

PKR HTG (Tuesday): 0.596316

PKR HTG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.593358

PKR HTG 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.592456

PKR HTG 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.592455

PKR HTG 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.595856

PKR HTG 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.589829

PKR HTG 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.565656

Other services:

World Weather