Home | Select Chart | PKR ISK Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rate: 0.855967 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Icelandic Krona since yesterday: 0.00024500000000005

Maximum PKR ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.870729

Minimum PKR ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.853718

Average PKR ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.8614101

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Pakistani Rupee to Icelandic Krona
Friday 22 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.855722
Thursday 21 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.855996
Wednesday 20 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.859482
Tuesday 19 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.860019
Monday 18 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.860508
Sunday 17 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.854484
Saturday 16 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.853899
Friday 15 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.853899
Thursday 14 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.853718
Wednesday 13 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.85989
Tuesday 12 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.867943
Monday 11 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.870729
Sunday 10 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.863012
Saturday 09 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.863015
Friday 08 February 20191 PKR to ISK = 0.868279

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn