Home | Select Chart | PKR NGN Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rate: 2.589659 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Nigerian Naira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Nigerian Naira since yesterday: 0.00074200000000024

Maximum PKR NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.620409

Minimum PKR NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.584

Average PKR NGN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.5981521666667

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Nigerian Naira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Pakistani Rupee to Nigerian Naira
Friday 22 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.588917
Thursday 21 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.589376
Wednesday 20 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.60057
Tuesday 19 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.598409
Monday 18 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.590689
Sunday 17 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.59793
Saturday 16 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.597936
Friday 15 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.597936
Thursday 14 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.596027
Wednesday 13 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.584
Tuesday 12 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.598862
Monday 11 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.594786
Sunday 10 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.585033
Saturday 09 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.58503
Friday 08 February 20191 PKR to NGN = 2.600798

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn