Home | Select Chart | PKR PGK Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rate: 0.024005 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Papua New Guinean Kina since yesterday: -6.2000000000003E-5

Maximum PKR PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.024343

Minimum PKR PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.024024

Average PKR PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.024166166666667

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 PKR to PGK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Pakistani Rupee to Papua New Guinean Kina
Sunday 24 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024067
Saturday 23 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024067
Friday 22 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024185
Thursday 21 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024095
Wednesday 20 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024083
Tuesday 19 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024206
Monday 18 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024098
Sunday 17 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024255
Saturday 16 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024255
Friday 15 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024255
Thursday 14 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024131
Wednesday 13 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024247
Tuesday 12 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024132
Monday 11 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.024153
Sunday 10 March 20191 PKR to PGK = 0.02415

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn