Home | Select Chart | PKR XAU Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Gold Exchange Rate: 5.377673E-6 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Gold Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Gold since yesterday: -6.7557000000001E-8

Maximum PKR XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.586758E-6

Minimum PKR XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.389485E-6

Average PKR XAU exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.492859E-6

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Gold Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 PKR to XAU Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Pakistani Rupee to Gold
Sunday 24 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.44523E-6
Saturday 23 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.439712E-6
Friday 22 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.452748E-6
Thursday 21 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.45079E-6
Wednesday 20 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.42405E-6
Tuesday 19 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.49093E-6
Monday 18 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.466575E-6
Sunday 17 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.521162E-6
Saturday 16 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.514286E-6
Friday 15 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.514286E-6
Thursday 14 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.5161E-6
Wednesday 13 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.481874E-6
Tuesday 12 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.490588E-6
Monday 11 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.536869E-6
Sunday 10 March 20191 PKR to XAU = 5.527535E-6

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn