Home | Select Chart | PKR ZWL Chart


Pakistani Rupee to Zimbabwean Dollar Exchange Rate: 2.309033 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Pakistani Rupee to Zimbabwean Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Pakistani Rupee to Zimbabwean Dollar since yesterday: 0.0087989999999998

Maximum PKR ZWL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.325374

Minimum PKR ZWL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.296964

Average PKR ZWL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.3115291

Go to the Pakistani Rupee to Zimbabwean Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date Pakistani Rupee to Zimbabwean Dollar
Wednesday 20 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.300234
Tuesday 19 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.311622
Monday 18 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.296964
Sunday 17 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.314943
Saturday 16 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.314931
Friday 15 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.314931
Thursday 14 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.304846
Wednesday 13 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.314163
Tuesday 12 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.304593
Monday 11 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.306902
Sunday 10 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.3117
Saturday 09 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.306649
Friday 08 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.306649
Thursday 07 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.30534
Wednesday 06 March 20191 PKR to ZWL = 2.31827

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn