Home | Select Chart | SLL MDL Chart


Sierra Leonean Leone to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate: 0.001989 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Sierra Leonean Leone to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Sierra Leonean Leone to Moldovan Leu since yesterday: 0

Maximum SLL MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.001998

Minimum SLL MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.00036

Average SLL MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0019363333333333

Go to the Sierra Leonean Leone to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date Sierra Leonean Leone to Moldovan Leu
Friday 15 February 20191 SLL to MDL = 0.001989
Thursday 14 February 20191 SLL to MDL = 0.001989
Wednesday 13 February 20191 SLL to MDL = 0.001996
Tuesday 12 February 20191 SLL to MDL = 0.001998
Monday 11 February 20191 SLL to MDL = 0.001993
Sunday 10 February 20191 SLL to MDL = 0.001985

SLL MDL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.001996

SLL MDL (Tuesday): 0.001998

SLL MDL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.001993

SLL MDL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.001985

SLL MDL 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 0.001985

SLL MDL 2019-02-08 (Friday): 0.001984

SLL MDL 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 0.001995

SLL MDL 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 0.001989

Other services:

World Weather