Home | Select Chart | SLL TRY Chart


Sierra Leonean Leone to Turkish Lira Exchange Rate: 0.000112 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Sierra Leonean Leone to Turkish Lira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Sierra Leonean Leone to Turkish Lira since yesterday: 0

Maximum SLL TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000621

Minimum SLL TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.000109

Average SLL TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.00057903333333333

Go to the Sierra Leonean Leone to Turkish Lira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Sierra Leonean Leone to Turkish Lira
Friday 22 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000112
Thursday 21 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000619
Wednesday 20 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000621
Tuesday 19 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000615
Monday 18 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000616
Sunday 17 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000615
Saturday 16 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000613
Friday 15 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000613
Thursday 14 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000614
Wednesday 13 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000616
Tuesday 12 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000612
Monday 11 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000613
Sunday 10 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000609
Saturday 09 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000608
Friday 08 February 20191 SLL to TRY = 0.000608

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn