Home | Select Chart | USD AED Chart


US Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Exchange Rate: 3.673199 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham since yesterday: 9.6000000000096E-5

Maximum USD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.673204

Minimum USD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.67279

Average USD AED exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.6731285666667

Go to the US Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to AED Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to United Arab Emirates Dirham
Thursday 25 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673103
Wednesday 24 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.6732
Tuesday 23 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673199
Monday 22 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.67295
Sunday 21 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.67303
Saturday 20 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673204
Friday 19 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673204
Thursday 18 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673195
Wednesday 17 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673021
Tuesday 16 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673203
Monday 15 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673197
Sunday 14 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.67302
Saturday 13 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673104
Friday 12 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673042
Thursday 11 April 20191 USD to AED = 3.673201

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn