Home | Select Chart | USD ALL Chart


US Dollar to Albanian Lek Exchange Rate: 109.690979 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Albanian Lek Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Albanian Lek since yesterday: -0.011389000000008

Maximum USD ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 110.250087

Minimum USD ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 108.700479

Average USD ALL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 109.4754521

Go to the US Dollar to Albanian Lek Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Albanian Lek
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to ALL = 109.702368
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to ALL = 110.010188
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to ALL = 110.101658
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to ALL = 110.103989
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to ALL = 110.103989
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to ALL = 110.2023

USD ALL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 110.101658

USD ALL (Saturday): 110.103989

USD ALL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 110.103989

USD ALL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 110.2023

USD ALL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 110.196279

USD ALL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 109.949743

USD ALL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 110.139723

USD ALL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 109.674993