Home | Select Chart | USD AWG Chart


US Dollar to Aruban Florin Exchange Rate: 1.8 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Aruban Florin Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Aruban Florin since yesterday: -0.00099999999999989

Maximum USD AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.8015

Minimum USD AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.7945

Average USD AWG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.8001566666667

Go to the US Dollar to Aruban Florin Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Aruban Florin
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to AWG = 1.801
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to AWG = 1.8005
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to AWG = 1.8005
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to AWG = 1.8005
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to AWG = 1.8005
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to AWG = 1.8005

USD AWG 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.8005

USD AWG (Saturday): 1.8005

USD AWG 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.8005

USD AWG 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.8005

USD AWG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.80045

USD AWG 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.80045

USD AWG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.7945

USD AWG 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.8