Home | Select Chart | USD BBD Chart


US Dollar to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.98965 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Barbadian Dollar since yesterday: -0.01275

Maximum USD BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2.00895

Minimum USD BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.99105

Average USD BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.99975

Go to the US Dollar to Barbadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Barbadian Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to BBD = 2.0024
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to BBD = 2.00185
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to BBD = 1.99105
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to BBD = 1.99105
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to BBD = 1.99105
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to BBD = 1.9921

USD BBD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.99105

USD BBD (Saturday): 1.99105

USD BBD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.99105

USD BBD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.9921

USD BBD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2.00255

USD BBD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2.0013

USD BBD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2.0018

USD BBD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2.0023