Home | Select Chart | USD BHD Chart


US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rate: 0.376945 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar since yesterday: 2.9999999999974E-5

Maximum USD BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.377155

Minimum USD BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.375245

Average USD BHD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.37689246666667

Go to the US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Bahraini Dinar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to BHD = 0.376915
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to BHD = 0.37701
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to BHD = 0.377025
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to BHD = 0.377025
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to BHD = 0.377025
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to BHD = 0.377055

USD BHD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.377025

USD BHD (Saturday): 0.377025

USD BHD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.377025

USD BHD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.377055

USD BHD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.377035

USD BHD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.37695

USD BHD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.377004

USD BHD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.377135