Home | Select Chart | USD BMD Chart


US Dollar to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.99995 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Bermudan Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Bermudan Dollar since yesterday: -4.9999999999994E-5

Maximum USD BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Minimum USD BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Average USD BMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1

Go to the US Dollar to Bermudan Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Bermudan Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to BMD = 1
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to BMD = 1
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to BMD = 1
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to BMD = 1
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to BMD = 1
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to BMD = 1

USD BMD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1

USD BMD (Saturday): 1

USD BMD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1

USD BMD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1

USD BMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1

USD BMD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1

USD BMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1

USD BMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1