Home | Select Chart | USD BND Chart


US Dollar to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.350502 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Brunei Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Brunei Dollar since yesterday: -9.8999999999849E-5

Maximum USD BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.57608

Minimum USD BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.34985

Average USD BND exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.4336981333333

Go to the US Dollar to Brunei Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Brunei Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to BND = 1.350601
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to BND = 1.35055
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to BND = 1.35075
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to BND = 1.35075
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to BND = 1.35075
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to BND = 1.35065

USD BND 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1.35075

USD BND (Saturday): 1.35075

USD BND 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1.35075

USD BND 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1.35065

USD BND 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1.350797

USD BND 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1.3503

USD BND 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1.35075

USD BND 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1.35645