Home | Select Chart | USD BTN Chart


US Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rate: 71.21987 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum since yesterday: -0.158325

Maximum USD BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.710436

Minimum USD BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 70.666822

Average USD BTN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.230940366667

Go to the US Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Bhutanese Ngultrum
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to BTN = 71.378195
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to BTN = 71.389584
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to BTN = 71.33154
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to BTN = 71.362074
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to BTN = 71.336842
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to BTN = 71.023816

USD BTN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 71.33154

USD BTN (Saturday): 71.362074

USD BTN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 71.336842

USD BTN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 71.023816

USD BTN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 70.885999

USD BTN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 70.666822

USD BTN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 71.194088

USD BTN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 71.170042