Home | Select Chart | USD BYR Chart


US Dollar to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate: 19600 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Belarusian Ruble since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19600

Minimum USD BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19600

Average USD BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19600

Go to the US Dollar to Belarusian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to BYR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Belarusian Ruble
Wednesday 24 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Tuesday 23 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Monday 22 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Sunday 21 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Saturday 20 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Friday 19 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Thursday 18 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Wednesday 17 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Tuesday 16 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Monday 15 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Sunday 14 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Saturday 13 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Friday 12 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Thursday 11 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600
Wednesday 10 April 20191 USD to BYR = 19600

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn